35 Players

Thank you to our sponsors for the day: Jane Beckwith, Sue Ingham and Lorraine Shepheard.

1st: Jancie Chugg, Helen Ainslie, Jo McDougall, 112 pts
2nd: Sue Ingham, Jane Beckwith, Lorraine Shepheard, 104 pts
3rd: Debra Cadwallender, Janice Mason, Tracey Wright, 100 pts (OCB)
4th: Lorna Chettle, Ruth Poke, Cecily Palmer, 100 pts
5th: Sharon Baker, Pat Gaby, Josie McCarthy, 100 pts.

4/13: Wendy Hancock
6/15: Helen Ainslie
8/17: Jan Sadler

Raffle Winner: Jane Beckwith

Next week’s competition: Stableford, shotgun start 9:00 am.